# 2024 STAFF LIST



PRIORY COLLEGE

ST DOMINIC'S

#### THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

College Principal Dr Helen Steele Deputy Principal Ms Muriel Noujaim Director of Faith & Mission Mr Joseph Catania Director of the Junior School Mrs Natalie Cameron Director of Teaching & Learning Ms Jo Surman Director of Technology Enrichment Ms Joanne Villis Business Manager Ms Tania Rogers

## YEAR LEVEL COORDINATORS

Year 5/6Mrs Belinda BakerYear 7Ms Anastasia MarkouYear 8Miss Jessica SpagnuoloYear 9Mrs Josie RévészYear 10Ms Jo RiccioYear 11Ms Sara NigroYear 12Ms Melissa Fiacchi

# LEARNING AREA LEADERS

English Ms Sara Nigro Health & Physical Education Mrs Emma Rawlins **Humanities & Social Sciences** Mrs Aurora Reid Information Technology Ms Lana Weller Languages Miss Toni Riccio Mathematics Miss Stacey Matthews Multi Arts Ms Annelise Johnson **Religious Education** Mrs Olivia Couch Science Mrs Eleanor Marin (Acting)

## SECONDARY KEY TEACHERS

School Operations Coordinator Mrs Olivia Couch Library Coordinator Mrs Sandra Mason Liturgy Coordinator Miss Genevieve Taheny Music Mrs Courtney Day Secondary Inclusive Education Mrs Heather Day Secondary Sports Coordinator Mrs Lyndall Pratt Student Leadership Coordinator Ms Kirsty Nankivell

#### Student Counsellor &

International Student Coordinator Mrs Georgia Meyer Vietnamese Liaison Officer Sr Hieu Tran Vocational Education & Training (VET) / Careers Counsellor Ms Louise Eustace

#### JUNIOR SCHOOL KEY TEACHERS

Junior School Curriculum Ms Deb Osborne Italian Mrs Tania Piotto Inclusive Education Ms Amy Parker Music Mrs Anna Sordillo Sports Co-Curricular Mrs Michelle Richter

#### **CLASS TEACHERS**

Daily Admir		
Little Doms Ms Clare Yeates		Mrs Erica Ci
Rec	Mrs Francine Saint	Enrolments
1	Ms Melissa Lehmann	Mrs Hayley
	Mrs Theresa Rodrigues	Enrolments
2	Mrs Jane Delloso	Mrs Sarah E
3	Ms Savannah Gargiulo	General Ma
	Mrs Renee Edwards	Mr Andrew
4B	Ms Catherine Zanetti	Human Res
	Mrs Georgina Fenton	Mrs Courtn
4G	Ms Ellen Daniels	IT Support
	Ms Amy Parker	Mr Matt Du
5B	Mrs Jessica O'Connor	Mr Mitchel
	Ms Deb Osborne	Junior Scho
5G	Mr Byron Mortimer	Ms Loretta
	Ms Deb Osborne	Inclusive Ed
6B	Ms Kirsty Nankivell	Mrs Lisa Ba
6G	Mrs Rachel Bolt	Inclusive Ec
	Mrs Michelle Richter	Miss Victori
7B	Mr Tom Dawson	Laboratory
7G	Mr Tim Grant	Ms Mia Li
7W	Mrs Heather Day	Leadership
8B	Mrs Vicki Dent	Mrs Dolore
8G	Ms Lana Weller	Maintenand
8W	Miss Genevieve Taheny	Mr Michael
9B	Mrs Emma Rawlins	Payroll Offic
9G	Miss Dominique Limgenco	Ms Carolyn
9W	Mr Lachlan Brannan	Principal's A
10B	Mr Andrew Coleman	Mrs Vanda
10G	Ms Ann Raets	Tuckshop N
10W	Miss Toni Riccio	Ms Michelle
11B	Ms Victoria Sayner	Tuckshop A
11G	Ms Abbey Norman	Mrs Sharon
11N	Mrs Sandra Mason	Work, Healt
11W	Ms Huaisha Teng/Mr Mark Mau	Mrs Sally He
12B	Mrs Aurora Reid	Suny IN
12G	Ms Annelise Johnson	
12N	Mr James Aslanidis / Miss Stace	ey ivial (news
12W	Ms Tracy Templeman	

#### **OTHER TEACHING STAFF**

Ms Liana Bosco; Ms Natasha Carson; Ms Tina Caruso; Mrs Alison McPeake; Ms Juliet Paine; Mdme Gabriella Patti-Reid; Mr Chris Short; Mrs Natasha Tchigique;

#### **EDUCATION SUPPORT OFFICERS**

Administration Officer Mrs Renae Hewett **College Accountant** Ms Rosemary Dubiel **College Archivist** Ms Danielle Trewartha **College Finance Officer** Mrs Belinda D'Cruz **College Gardener** Mr Michael Puddy College Receptionist Mrs Megan Harpain **Communications Coordinator** Ms Danielle Nicolas **Daily Administration Officer** Mrs Erica Cristancig **Enrolments Registrar** Mrs Hayley Youels **Enrolments Officer** Mrs Sarah Brogan **General Maintenance Officer** Mr Andrew Heggs Human Resources Manager Mrs Courtney Chymko IT Support Technician Mr Matt Dubrich Mr Mitchel Santiago Junior School Administration / SSO Ms Loretta Lighezzolo Inclusive Education Assistant (Junior School) Mrs Lisa Baumber Inclusive Education Support (Junior School) Miss Victoria Renney Laboratory Assistant Ms Mia Li Leadership Team Assistant Mrs Dolores Heggs Maintenance Assistant Mr Michael Peterson **Payroll Officer** Ms Carolyn Kernahan Principal's Assistant Mrs Vanda Sinicropi **Tuckshop Manager** Ms Michelle Macri **Tuckshop Assistant Manager** Mrs Sharon Scott Work, Health & Safety Coordinator Mrs Sally Hermel