STAFF LIST



THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

College Principal

Dr Helen Steele

Deputy Principal

Ms Muriel Noujaim

Director of Faith & Mission

Mr Joseph Catania

Director of the Junior School

Mrs Natalie Cameron

Director of Teaching & Learning

Ms Jo Surman

Director of Technology Enrichment

Ms Joanne Villis

Business Manager

Ms Tania Rogers

YEAR LEVEL COORDINATORS

Year 5/6 Mrs Belinda Baker

Year 7 Ms Anastasia Markou

Year 8 Miss Jessica Spagnuolo

Year 9 Mrs Josie Révész

Year 10 Ms to Riccio

Year 11 Ms Sara Nigro

Year 12 Ms Melissa Fiacchi

LEARNING AREA LEADERS

English

Ms Sara Nigro

Health & Physical Education

Mrs Emma Rawlins

Humanities & Social Sciences

Mrs Aurora Reid

Information Technology

Ms Lana Weller

Languages

Miss Toni Riccio

Mathematics

Miss Stacey Matthews

Multi Arts

Ms Annelise Johnson

Religious Education

Mrs Olivia Couch

Science

Ms Denise Kennedy

SECONDARY KEY TEACHERS

School Operations Coordinator

Mrs Olivia Couch

Library Coordinator

Mrs Sandra Mason

Liturgy Coordinator

Miss Genevieve Taheny

Music

Mrs Courtney Day

Secondary Inclusive Education

Mrs Heather Day

Secondary Sports Coordinator

Mrs Lyndall Pratt

Student Leadership Coordinator

Ms Kirsty Nankivell

Student Counsellor &

International Student Coordinator

Mrs Georgia Meyer

Vietnamese Liaison Officer

Sr Hieu Tran

Vocational Education & Training (VET) / Careers Counsellor

Ms Louise Eustace

JUNIOR SCHOOL KEY TEACHERS

Junior School Curriculum

Mrs Belinda Baker (Acting)

Italian

Mrs Tania Piotto

Inclusive Education

Ms Amy Parker

Music

Mrs Anna Sordillo

Sports Co-Curricular

Mrs Michelle Richter

CLASS TEACHERS	
Rec	Mrs Francine Saint
1	Ms Melissa Lehmann
	Mrs Theresa Rodrigues
2	Mrs Jane Delloso
3	Ms Savannah Gargiulo
	Mrs Renee Edwards
4B	Ms Catherine Zanetti
	Mrs Georgina Fenton
4G	Ms Ellen Daniels
	Ms Amy Parker
5B	Mrs Jessica O'Connor
	Miss Daisy Campion
E.C.	Mr Dyron Mortimor

Mr Byron Mortimer 5G Ms Daisy Campion 6B Ms Kirsty Nankivell

Mrs Rachel Bolt Mrs Michelle Richter

7B Mr Tom Dawson 7G Miss Taylor Huynh

66

7W Mrs Heather Day 8B Mrs Vicki Dent

8G Ms Lana Weller

8W Miss Genevieve Taheny 9B Mrs Emma Rawlins

9G Miss Dominique Limgenco

9W Mr Lachlan Brannan 10B Mr Andrew Coleman

10G Ms Ann Raets 10W Miss Toni Riccio

11B Miss Stacey Matthews

11G Ms Abbey Norman 11N Mrs Sandra Mason 11W Ms Denise Kennedy

12B Mrs Aurora Reid 12G Ms Annelise Johnson 12N Mr James Aslanidis

Ms Tracy Templeman

12W

OTHER TEACHING STAFF

Ms Liana Bosco; Ms Natasha Carson; Ms Tina Caruso; Mrs Eleanor Marin; Mr Mark Mau; Mrs Alison McPeake; Ms Juliet Paine; Mdme Gabriella Patti-Reid; Mr Chris Short; Mrs Natasha Tchigique; Ms Huaisha Teng

EDUCATION SUPPORT OFFICERS

Administration Officer

Mrs Renae Hewett

College Accountant

Ms Rosemary Dubiel

College Archivist

Ms Danielle Trewartha College Finance Officer

Mrs Belinda D'Cruz

College Gardener

Mr Michael Puddy

College Receptionist

Mrs Megan Harpain **Communications Coordinator**

Ms Danielle Nicolas

Daily Administration Officer

Mrs Erica Cristancig

Enrolments Registrar

Mrs Hayley Youels

Enrolments Officer

Mrs Sarah Brogan General Maintenance Officer

Mr Andrew Heggs

Human Resources Manager

Mrs Courtney Chymko

IT Support Technician

Mr Matt Dubrich

Mr Mitchel Santiago

Junior School Administration / SSO

Ms Loretta Lighezzolo

Inclusive Education Assistant (Junior School) Mrs Lisa Baumber

Inclusive Education Support (Junior School)

Miss Victoria Renney **Laboratory Assistant**

Ms Mia Li

Leadership Team Assistant

Mrs Dolores Heggs

Maintenance Assistant Mr Michael Peterson

Payroll Officer

Ms Carolyn Kernahan Principal's Assistant

Mrs Vanda Sinicropi Tuckshop Manager

Ms Michelle Macri **Tuckshop Assistant Manager**

Mrs Sharon Scott

Work, Health & Safety Coordinator

Mrs Sally Hermel